Deputy Director General at the University of Ottawa Heart Institute; former Vered Chair and Chief of the Division of Cardiology (2012-2022) and founding Director of the National Cardiac PET Centre
Professor in the Division of Cardiology in the Department of Medicine, Department of Radiology (Cross-Appointment), Department of Cellular and Molecular Medicine (Cross-Appointment) in the Faculty of Medicine at the University of Ottawa